DAREDEVIL



MARVEL

This is Daredevil.  By day he is Matt Murdock- blind lawyer and by night he is a masked crusader using his heightened  senses to fight crime.  He’s a great character and this is a great little version of him that I found in a Taco Bell vending machine.  At first I thought I was spending my toonie on a ball adorned with the visage of one of my favorite marvel characters.  It wasn’t until he popped out of the machine that I realized that he had a little body hidden inside his massive head that you could snap together to create this cute little action figure.  How cool is that?  7 out of 10.

About mike's collection

I'm a dude that collects toys and writes. I figured I'd combine my hobbies.

Posted on December 19, 2011, in Marvel. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

