JABBA THE HUTT

STAR WARS

I’m super pissed off right now.  I just spent 40 minutes writing a review of this stupid Jabba the Hutt figure and when I went to post it my internet stalled and shut down and I lost the entire post.  There’s no way I’m gonna write it out all over again so here’s the gist of it.  I like monsters.  Jabba is an awesome monster.  I loved him in Return of the Jedi.  I did not like the stupid CG version of the prequels and restored scenes.  This figure is pretty good.  It’s to green.  It pukes slime.  I don’t know why but I probably would’ve loved it as a kid.  I like that his mouth opens when you squeeze his sides. 7 out of 10.  Stupid f**king computers.  Grrrrr.

About mike's collection

I'm a dude that collects toys and writes. I figured I'd combine my hobbies.

Posted on February 19, 2012, in Star Wars. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

