SPONSORSHIP NEWS

Hey Gang,

My site sponsor BIGBADTOYSTORE sends me weekly emails keeping me informed on what they have new in stock, what new pre-orders they have available and what promotions they have running and I figured I should start sharing them with you.  Go buy yourself a toy.

Reduced Price on Sunstorm pre-order:
http://www.bigbadtoystore.com/bbts/product.aspx?product=TAK11417&mode=retail

More cool new preorders as well as more new arrivals.
 http://www.bigbadtoystore.com
About mike's collection

I'm a dude that collects toys and writes. I figured I'd combine my hobbies.

Posted on May 10, 2012, in Sponsorship News. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Does BBTS.COM pay you as a sponsor?

Leave a Reply

