SPONSORSHIP NEWS

Hey gang,

I really should be posting these sponsorship updates more often.  I’ll try for one a month at least just to remind you to check out http://www.bigbadtoystore.com  (just click the ad in the margin) I get email from them constantly letting me know about all of the cool new stuff they’re always getting in.  In my email from them today 2 figures stood out to me as worth mentioning.  There’s this Earthworm Jim figure which is pretty awesome, and there’s this Baby Doll figure from the shitty movie Sucker Punch, which I also find appealing.  Check them out on the Big Bad site along with a ton of other wicked stuff.

 

About mike's collection

I'm a dude that collects toys and writes. I figured I'd combine my hobbies.

Posted on June 21, 2012, in Sponsorship News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

