SPONSORSHIP NEWS – SEPTEMBER

Hey gang, It’s time for me to fill you in on what’s new at Big Bad Toy Store, my gracious sponsor.  They get new stuff in every couple of days so there’s no way I can keep you up to date on everything therefore I recommend you check their site regularly.  The first thing I’d like to tell you about is there Fall sale.  They’ve got toys discounted from 20% off up to 90% off so check it out.

I’ve overspent my toy budget for this month but once I’m back on track I can tell you what my next purchases from Big Bad will be:  Transformers.  They’ve got a ton of  wicked cool modern figures of Generation 1 characters available in their store now or up for pre-order.  Ultra Magnus, Sideswipe, Swindle and possibly the rest of the Combaticons are who I have my eye on.

About mike's collection

I'm a dude that collects toys and writes. I figured I'd combine my hobbies.

Posted on September 27, 2012, in Sponsorship News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

