SPONSORSHIP NEWS – MARCH

KreonsI hope you guys have been checking out Big Bad Toy Store.com on a regular basis.   They constantly getting in great new products that I find myself placing a few orders every month.  They have all of the G.I. Joe KRE-O sets in now so if you enjoyed my Checkpoint Alpha review, swing by the site and order yourself some.  They’re selling blind figure packs as well.  Check out these adorable Transformer Kreons.

They’ve got the first few waves of G.I. Joe : Retaliation figures (mine arrived yesterday) and they’ve currently taking pre-orders on awesome new versions of Transformer Triple Changers Blitzwing and Springer (already placed mine).

They’re also taking pre-orders on the first wave of Pacific Rim figures based on the upcoming Godzilla-esque monsters vs robots flick.  I’m undecided whether I’ll buy these robots (called Jaegers) but sign me up for the eventual monster figures.Pacific Rim

About mike's collection

I'm a dude that collects toys and writes. I figured I'd combine my hobbies.

Posted on March 19, 2013, in Sponsorship News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

